Schottey Musings

NOT Just another WordPress site

A Couple of Audio Appearances and More Shameless Plugging

leave a comment »

  • I joined my good friend Wes Bunting of the National Football Post to talk some 2012 NFL Draft. We chatted about the top two wide receiver prospects–I like Alshon Jeffrey, he’s a Justin Blackmon fan. I also got a chance to talk about my draft “man crush,” Wisconsin OG Kevin Zeitler. Draft Talk 6.0
  • A couple of B/R writers, Andrew Kulha (a former internship all star) and Matt Miller (NFL Draft Lead Writer) have a new(ish) podcast called. They let me on as an appetizer for San Francisco 49ers rookie, Chris Culliver. We had a great draft chat. 4th and Long
  • Phil Dawson of “The Big 1070” Madison, WI mentioned me as one of his “Top Twitter Follows of Fall.” If you’re not following me on Twitter, see if you’re looking for what Phil says about me: “@Schottey provides unabashed opinions over the entire NFL landscape, and doesn’t come off smarmy or like a know it all.” Fall’s Top Follows

 

 

Written by Michael Schottey

October 25, 2011 at 9:19 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

